Reduced price! The Magic School Bus 25th Anniversary Box Set 12 Books【Age 5+】- Paperback View larger

The Magic School Bus 25th Anniversary Box Set 12 Books【Age 5+】- Paperback



This product is no longer in stock

By buying this product you can collect up to 100 loyalty points. Your cart will total 100 points that can be converted into a voucher of RM1.00.




Data sheet

Suggested Reader Age 5+ years
Format Paperback - Set
Dimensions 204 x 204 mm
Weight 1146g
Author Joanna Cole
Author City/Country USA
Publisher Scholastic US
Publication Date 09/2014
ISBN-13 9780545533454

More info

The Magic School Bus was a series of children's books intended to teach scientific concepts to children. The books feature the exploits of Ms. Frizzle and her class of students at Walkerville Elementary School who board a magical school bus which takes them on educational adventures to space, under the Earth, into the human body, or to other such locations. The books were written in the first person from the point of view of an unnamed student in the Friz's class.

Included in this box are:
1.In The Arctic
2.Blows Its Top
3.Gets Cold Feet
4.Gets Programmed
5.Gets Eaten
6.Going Batty
7.Makes A Rainbow
8.Plants Seeds
9.Sees Stars
10.Ups and Downs
11.Wet All Over
12.Gets Ants In Its Pants

About the Author:

Joanna Cole, is an American writer of children’s books. She is most famous as the author of The Magic School Bus series. She has written over 250 books ranging from her first book Cockroaches to her famous series Magic School Bus, which is illustrated by Bruce Degen

Customers who bought this product also bought:

30 other products in the same category: